Contact Us

 

Discover Halifax

1800 Argyle Street, Suite 802
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3N8

Phone: +1 902-422-9334
Toll Free: +1-877-422-9334
Fax: +1 902-492-3175
Email: info@discoverhalifaxns.com

 

For more Halifax travel guidesmaps, or for questions about visiting Halifax, please contact the Visitor Information Centre:

Halifax Waterfront Visitor Information Centre
On Halifax Waterfront at Sackville Landing
1655 Lower Water Street, Halifax
Phone: +902-424-4248
Fax: +902-424-0610
Email: vic-water@novascotia.ca


Contact Discover Halifax

Administration

Ross Jefferson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Angela Petry
Executive Administrator
Phone: +1 902-422-9334
E-mail: apetry@discoverhalifaxns.com

Marketing Department

Erica Pellerin
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Katie Conklin
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: +1 902-442-9344
E-mail: kconklin@discoverhalifaxns.com

Annie Rankmore
Community Manager
Phone: +1 902-429-1121
E-mail: arankmore@discoverhalifaxns.com

Tracy Rodgers
Membership Manager
Phone: +1 902-422-1014
E-mail: trodgers@discoverhalifaxns.com

Sales Department

Michelle Brenton
Vice President, Sales
Phone: + 1 902-423-7951
Email: mbrenton@discoverhalifaxns.com

Megan Barss
Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1 902-429-4737
Email: mbarss@discoverhalifaxns.com

Michele Bourgeois
Travel Trade and Meeting Services Specialist
Phone: +1 902-422-7637
E-mail: mbourgeois@discoverhalifaxns.com

Brenda Coupar
Manager of Events

Catherine Porter
Sales Director
Phone: +1 902-422-2161
E-mail: cporter@discoverhalifaxns.com

Janice Ruddock
Sales Director
Phone: +1 226-791-4792
E-mail: jruddock@discoverhalifaxns.com

Jeff Turner
Sales Director
Phone: +1 902-423-1752
E-mail: jturner@discoverhalifaxns.com

 


 

Get inspired to Discover Halifax.

Tap any of the photos below to learn more about the places, experiences and travel inspiration featured.


Discover more >>
Advertisement