fbpx

Contact Us

 

Discover Halifax

1809 Barrington Street, Suite 708
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada, B3J 3K8

Phone: +1 902-422-9334
Toll Free: +1-877-422-9334
Fax: +1 902-492-3175
Email: info@discoverhalifaxns.com

 

For more information, check out the Official Halifax Highlights Visitor GuideHalifax maps, or for questions about visiting Halifax, please contact the Visitor Information Centre:

Halifax Waterfront Visitor Information Centre
On Halifax Waterfront at Sackville Landing
1655 Lower Water Street, Halifax
Phone: +902-424-4248
Fax: +902-424-0610
Email: vic-water@novascotia.ca


Contact Discover Halifax

 

Administration

Ross Jefferson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Angela Petry
Executive Administrator
Phone: +1 902-422-9334
E-mail: apetry@discoverhalifaxns.com

 

Marketing & Visitor Experience

Erica Pellerin
Vice President, Marketing & Visitor Experience

Katie Conklin
Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: +1 902-442-9344
E-mail: kconklin@discoverhalifaxns.com

Shannon Platt
Director of Membership & Visitor Solutions
Phone: +1 902-422-1014
E-mail: splatt@discoverhalifaxns.com

Mitch Donnelly
Membership Recruitment Manager
Phone: +1 902-403-6054
E-mail: mdonnelly@discoverhalifaxns.com

Annie Rankmore
Community Manager
Phone: +1 902-429-1121
E-mail: arankmore@discoverhalifaxns.com

Sales Department

Michelle Brenton
Vice President, Sales

Megan Barss
Sales Coordinator
Phone: +1 902-429-4737
Email: mbarss@discoverhalifaxns.com

Michele Bourgeois
Travel Trade and Meeting Services Specialist
Phone: +1 902-422-7637
E-mail: mbourgeois@discoverhalifaxns.com

Brenda Coupar
Manager of Events

Catherine Porter
Sales Director
Phone: +1 902-422-2161
E-mail: cporter@discoverhalifaxns.com

Janice Ruddock
Sales Director
Phone: +1 226-791-4792
E-mail: jruddock@discoverhalifaxns.com

Jeff Turner
Sales Director
Phone: +1 902-423-1752
E-mail: jturner@discoverhalifaxns.com

 


 

Get inspired to Discover Halifax.

Tap any of the photos below to learn more about the places, experiences and travel inspiration featured.


Discover more >>

 

Advertisement

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

Cookies that are necessary for the site to function properly.

gdpr

Advertising

Analytics

These are used to track user interaction and detect potential problems. These help us improve our services by providing analytical data on how users use this site.

_ga,_gat_gtag_UA_1366047_12,_gid

Other

You read and agreed to our privacy policy.

You read and agreed to our privacy policy.