COVID-19 updates for locals & visitors Learn More

Contact Our Sales Team

Have a question about a meeting or conference? Just give us a call or send us an email with any of your needs or questions!

If you are looking for information regarding leisure travel and other visitor information, click here.

Paul Bailey

Sales Director, International

Phone:  902-334-1846
Emailpbailey@discoverhalifaxns.com

Tami LeBlanc

Sales Director, Canadian Association and Corporate Markets

Emailtleblanc@discoverhalifaxns.com 

Jeff Turner

Sales Director, International

Phone:  902-423-1752
Emailjturner@discoverhalifaxns.com

Megan Barss

Sales Coordinator

Phone:  902-429-4737
Emailmbarss@discoverhalifaxns.com

Michele Bourgeois

Travel Trade & Meeting Services Specialist

Phone:  902-422-7637

Emailmbourgeois@discoverhalifaxns.com

Brenda Coupar

Manager of Events

Jeff Nearing

Vice President, Sales

Email:  jnearing@discoverhalifaxns.com

Advertisement