Paragon Award Recipients

May be given to an individual, from amongst the current year’s Ambassadors, whose extraordinary conference achievements stand out and the event brought significant social and/or economic impact to the community.



2013: Mary Pyche and Susan MacKay – 2013 National Mental Health Police Liaison Roundtable
2010: Janice Ruddock – International Culinary Tourism Summit
2009: Jim Williams – World Congress on Family Law & Children’s Rights
2008: Doug Prothero – Sail Training International
2006: Bill Campbell – Global Microcredit Summit
2005: Graydon Mitchell – International Association of Special Education
2004: David Precious – International Cleft Lip & Palate Foundation
2003: David Richardson – International Symbiosis Congress